Volunteer Sudbury
Phone: 705-560-6661
E-mail: office@volunteersudbury.com
Office Location
1127 Bancroft Drive
Sudbury, ON
P3B 1R6
Hours
Mon - Fri 9:30 to 4:30
Sat - Sun Closed
 
HOME | SITE MAP | CONTACT US | HELP | LOG ON
Organization Name
Sort ascending by Organization NameSort descending by Organization Name
Website
action sudbury logo.jpg Action Sudbury- Citizens Against Impaired Driving www.actionsudbury.org
  Alzheimer Society Sudbury-Manitoulin North Bay & Districts www.alzheimersudbury.ca
  Azilda Lions Club
BTFC-Eng-CMYK-JPEG.jpg Brain Tumour Foundation of Canada www.braintumour.ca
~4986701.jpg Canadian Blood Services Sudbury www.blood.ca
  Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation www.cbcf.org
  Canadian Cancer Society www.cancer.ca/en/about-us/contact-us/sudbury-on/?region=on
  Capreol Lions Club
Cinefest logo HI RES.jpg Cinefest International Film Festival www.cinefest.com
  Coniston Lions Club
  Darling Events Sudbury
  Eastlink TV my.eastlink.ca/eastlinktv/home/volunteer.aspx
  Finlandia Village finlandiavillage.ca/
FC Logo+Tag-2016-colour.jpg Frontier College www.frontiercollege.ca/
  Garson Lions Club
  Greater Sudbury Police Service gsps.ca/
Bilingual Colour.jpg Greater Sudbury Public Library www.sudburylibraries.ca
  Habitat for Humanity
HSF%20logo_Eng.jpg Heart and Stroke Foundation (Sudbury) www.heartandstroke.ca
  Independent Living Sudbury Manitoulin ilsm.ca/en/volunteer
  Inner City Home of Sudbury www.innercityhomesudbury.ca/
Jazz Sudbury logo 300.jpg Jazz Sudbury www.jazzsudbury.ca
logo.jpg Joe Macdonald Youth Football www.joemac.ca/
  Local Immigration Partnership
  Maison McCulloch Hospice maisonsudburyhospice.org
  Meals On Wheels (Sudbury) www.sudburymeals.org/
  Minnow Lake Lions Club e-clubhouse.org/sites/minnowlakeon/page-7.php
MFM square on whiteFB.jpg Music and Film in Motion www.cionorth.ca
NISA-bi-logo-900px.jpg NISA/Northern Initiative for Social Action nisa.on.ca/
NLFB Generic Logo.JPG Northern Lights Festival Boréal nlfb.ca
  Onaping Falls Lions Club
2014_OCOF_logoRound_2C.jpg Our Children Our Future www.ocof.net
crc-roundel-cmyk.jpg Red Cross www.redcross.ca/
  Réseau ACCESS Network www.reseauaccessnetwork.com/
  reThinkGreen www.rethinkgreen.ca/
  Scouts Canada finlandiavillage.ca/
  Special Olympics of Ontario - Sudbury Chapter sudbury.specialolympicsontario.ca/
  St-Vincent De Paul
SJ_HealthCentre_3Colour.jpg St. Joseph's Health Centre www.sjsudbury.com
  Sudbury Better Beginnings Better Futures betterbeginningssudbury.ca/volunteer-information/
  Sudbury Rocks!! Race, Run or Walk for Diabetes www.sudburyrocksmarathon.com/
  Sudbury Theatre Centre www.sudburytheatre.ca
  Sudbury Women's Centre
  Sudbury Workers Education and Advocacy Centre (SWEAC) sudburyworkerscentre.ca/
songs of summer.png Theatre Cambrian www.theatrecambrian.ca/
UW_LOGO_ENG_VERT_colour_ID.jpg United Way Centraide North East Ontarion / Nord-est de l'Ontario www.unitedwaysudbury.com/
  Valley East Lions Club
Just Logo_Transparent.jpg Volunteer Sudbury/ Bénévolat Sudbury www.volunteersudbury.com/
  Warren & District Lions Club
YWCA Sudbury Logo.jpg YWCA Sudbury www.ywcasudbury.ca/
Copyright © 2017 Volunteer Sudbury All Rights Reserved.