Volunteer Sudbury
Phone: 705-560-6661
E-mail: office@volunteersudbury.com
Office Location
1127 Bancroft Drive
Sudbury, ON
P3B 1R6
Hours
Mon - Fri 9:30 to 4:30
Sat - Sun Closed
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo
HOME | SITE MAP | CONTACT US | HELP | LOG ON
Organization Name
Sort ascending by Organization NameSort descending by Organization Name
Website
action sudbury logo.jpg Action Sudbury- Citizens Against Impaired Driving www.actionsudbury.org
  Alzheimer Society Sudbury-Manitoulin North Bay & Districts www.alzheimersudbury.ca
  Art Gallery of Sudbury
  Azilda Lions Club
BTFC-Eng-CMYK-JPEG.jpg Brain Tumour Foundation of Canada www.braintumour.ca
~4986701.jpg Canadian Blood Services Sudbury www.blood.ca
  Canadian Cancer Society www.cancer.ca/en/about-us/contact-us/sudbury-on/?region=on
  Canadian Cancer Society CIBC Run for the Cure www.cancer.ca
  Capreol Lions Club
  Coalition for a Liveable Sudbury www.liveablesudbury.org/
  Coniston Lions Club
Cinefest logo HI RES.jpg Cultural Industries Ontario North www.cinefest.com
  Darling Events Sudbury
  Eastlink TV my.eastlink.ca/eastlinktv/home/volunteer.aspx
  Finlandia Village finlandiavillage.ca/
FC Logo+Tag-2016-colour.jpg Frontier College www.frontiercollege.ca/
  Garson Lions Club
  Greater Sudbury Police Service gsps.ca/
  Habitat for Humanity
HSF%20logo_Eng.jpg Heart and Stroke Foundation (Sudbury) www.heartandstroke.ca
  Independent Living Sudbury Manitoulin ilsm.ca/en/volunteer
  L'Arche Sudbury www.larchesudbury.org
  Lions Club
  Local Immigration Partnership
  Maison McCulloch Hospice maisonsudburyhospice.org
  Meals On Wheels (Sudbury) www.sudburymeals.org/
  Minnow Lake Lions Club e-clubhouse.org/sites/minnowlakeon/page-7.php
NISA-bi-logo-900px.jpg NISA/Northern Initiative for Social Action nisa.on.ca/
  Onaping Falls Lions Club
crc-roundel-cmyk.jpg Red Cross www.redcross.ca/
  Réseau ACCESS Network www.reseauaccessnetwork.com/
Rise-Logo large Sep 2015.jpg Rise Asset Development www.riseassetdevelopment.com/
  Science North
SJ_HealthCentre_3Colour.jpg St. Joseph's Health Centre www.sjsudbury.com
  Sudbury Better Beginnings Better Futures betterbeginningssudbury.ca/volunteer-information/
  Sudbury Women's Centre
  The Sudbury Canoe Club
UW_LOGO_ENG_VERT_colour_ID.jpg United Way Centraide North East Ontario / Nord-est de l'Ontario www.unitedwaysudbury.com/
  Valley East Lions Club
Just Logo_Transparent.jpg Volunteer Sudbury/ Bénévolat Sudbury www.volunteersudbury.com/
WMBC_logo_CMYK.jpg Walden Mountain Bike Club www.waldenmbc.ca
  Walford on the Park
  Warren & District Lions Club
Copyright © 2017 Volunteer Sudbury All Rights Reserved.