Volunteer Sudbury
Phone: 705-560-6661
E-mail: office@volunteersudbury.com
Office Location
1127 Bancroft Drive
Sudbury, ON
P3B 1R6
Hours
Mon - Fri 9:30 to 4:30
Sat - Sun Closed
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo
HOME | SITE MAP | CONTACT US | HELP | LOG ON
Organization Name
Sort ascending by Organization NameSort descending by Organization Name
Website
action sudbury logo.jpg Action Sudbury- Citizens Against Impaired Driving www.actionsudbury.org
wordmark_northbaysubdbury_e.jpg Alzheimer Society Sudbury-Manitoulin North Bay & Districts www.alzheimersudbury.ca
  Art Gallery of Sudbury
get-started-today-lions-logo.png Azilda Lions Club
~4986701.jpg Canadian Blood Services Sudbury www.blood.ca
logo_CCS_RGB_EN.png Canadian Cancer Society www.cancer.ca/en/about-us/contact-us/sudbury-on/?region=on
get-started-today-lions-logo.png Capreol Lions Club
images.png Christian Horizons www.christian-horizons.org/
newlogo.png Coalition for a Liveable Sudbury www.liveablesudbury.org/
get-started-today-lions-logo.png Coniston Lions Club
Cinefest logo HI RES.jpg Cultural Industries Ontario North www.cinefest.com
  Darling Events Sudbury
logo-eastlink.gif Eastlink TV my.eastlink.ca/eastlinktv/home/volunteer.aspx
header.jpg Finlandia Village finlandiavillage.ca/
FC Logo+Tag-2016-colour.jpg Frontier College www.frontiercollege.ca/
get-started-today-lions-logo.png Garson Lions Club
gsbhl_2017-500.png Greater Sudbury Ball Hockey League www.gsbhl.com/
greater-grand-sudbury-police.png Greater Sudbury Police Service gsps.ca/
logo_Habitat_for_Humanity.png Habitat for Humanity
logo - NEW - bilingual.jpg Heart and Stroke Foundation (Sudbury) www.heartandstroke.ca
enterafs1.png Independent Living Sudbury Manitoulin ilsm.ca/en/volunteer
Jazz Sudbury logo 300.jpg Jazz Sudbury www.jazzsudbury.ca
cropped-sudbury-logo-bluefinal2009incnew.jpg L'Arche Sudbury www.larchesudbury.org
get-started-today-lions-logo.png Lions Club
  Local Immigration Partnership
Hospice_McCulloch_color_final.png Maison McCulloch Hospice maisonsudburyhospice.org
  Meals On Wheels (Sudbury) www.sudburymeals.org/
get-started-today-lions-logo.png Minnow Lake Lions Club e-clubhouse.org/sites/minnowlakeon/page-7.php
NISA-bi-logo-900px.jpg NISA/Northern Initiative for Social Action nisa.on.ca/
NLFB Generic Logo.JPG Northern Lights Festival Boreal nlfb.ca
  Onaping Falls Lions Club
OTFHORIZcolour.jpg Ontario Trillium Foundation www.otf.ca
logo-sudbury.png Pioneer Manor
  Prism Co-operative Homes Inc.
crc-roundel-cmyk.jpg Red Cross www.redcross.ca/
NewLogo_0.png Réseau ACCESS Network www.reseauaccessnetwork.com/
Rise-Logo large Sep 2015.jpg Rise Asset Development www.riseassetdevelopment.com/
  Ronald McDonald House Charitites www.rmhctoronto.ca/
  Royal Canadian Legion Lockerby Branch
home_logo.png Science North
SJ_HealthCentre_3Colour.jpg St. Joseph's Health Centre www.sjsudbury.com
  Sudbury Better Beginnings Better Futures betterbeginningssudbury.ca/volunteer-information/
scf_02-1.jpg Sudbury Community Foundation www.sudburycf.ca
  Sudbury Dragon Boat Festival https://sudburydragonboats.com
  Sudbury Women's Centre
  The Multicultural History Society of Ontario
  The Sudbury Canoe Club
UW_LOGO_ENG_VERT_colour_ID.jpg United Way Centraide North East Ontario / Nord-est de l'Ontario www.unitedwaysudbury.com/
  Valley East Lions Club
Just Logo_Transparent.jpg Volunteer Sudbury/ Bénévolat Sudbury www.volunteersudbury.com/
Displaying Page 1 of 2
[ Previous | 1 | 2 | Next ]
Copyright 2018 Volunteer Sudbury All Rights Reserved.